Amywilliams
Sunday, 22. September 2002
Webliography

I am a senior in the undergraduate CD program at Marshall University.

Fun stuff

I love to do word puzzles and I go to
Boxerjam a lot to relax and play games.

I like to play video games that involve a little bit of strategy. Unfortunately, there are simply times when I become stuck and need some help from
Zelda Oracle of Ages hints to be able to get unstuck.

Discipline specific

ASHA is a the ultimate site for information regarding the speech and language pathology field.

Marshall University website is the place to go for information about enrolling in the Communication Disorders program at Marshall University in Huntington, WV.

Research Resources

Hearing Exchange is a great website with a lot of useful information.

The Alexander Graham Bell Association for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing is a great site with a lot of detailed information on hearing loss.

Google is my absolute favorite search engine. I would not have been able to complete this project without it.

Personal Interests

Here are pictures of the city I more or less grew up in. Bullhead City was a little town when I was growing up (it only had one stoplight), but it has grown quite a bit in the last ten years.

Here are some pictures of the Arizona Sonora Desert. I love to go back to Arizona to visit and to see the desert. My husband, who was born in West Virginia, doesn't see what is so beautiful about the desert. He says it is "too empty."

I like the Diamondbacks. Here is their homepage to get more information about them: AZ Diamondbacks

If you want to comment on anything, you can e-mail me at Amy Williams

@@Next: Genre 2

@@Home

Online for 7912 days
Last modified: 11/7/02, 10:31 PM
Status
Youre not logged in ... Login
Menu
... Home
... Tags

Search
Calendar
April 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
November
Recent updates
Reflection There has been a
lot of computer content as well as project content over...
by amywilliams (12/8/02, 1:48 AM)
Genre 7 - Letter to
Parent Amy Williams, M.A. CCC-A Marshall University Speech and Hearing...
by amywilliams (12/8/02, 12:48 AM)
Multi-Genre Research Project
This site contains a multi-genre research project created as an assignment for...
by amywilliams (12/8/02, 12:40 AM)
Project Prospectus Revised Project
Prospectus: What do you do if you think your child might...
by amywilliams (12/7/02, 6:54 PM)
Genre 6 - Powerpoint Presentation
Click on the link below to go to a powerpoint...
by amywilliams (12/7/02, 4:48 PM)
Resource List Alpiner, J.G., &
McCarthy, P.A. (1987). Rehabilitative Audiology: Children and Adults. Baltimore: Williams...
by amywilliams (12/7/02, 3:57 PM)
Genre 3 - Journal entry
Journal – May 14, 2002 I don’t understand. John told...
by amywilliams (12/7/02, 1:16 PM)
Genre 5 Golden
by Amy Williams They say silence is golden. Who are they and...
by amywilliams (12/2/02, 11:14 PM)
Genre 4 - Referral Letter
Pediatric Associates Dr. Jerry Boyd 1592 3rd Ave Huntington, WV...
by amywilliams (12/2/02, 11:05 PM)
Genre 2
HEARING by Amy Williams How can one participate in Everything that is Around...
by amywilliams (12/2/02, 10:47 PM)
Webliography I am a senior
in the undergraduate CD program at Marshall University. Fun stuff...
by amywilliams (12/2/02, 10:42 PM)
Acknowledgements I would like to
thank everyone who has helped me complete the major project...
by amywilliams (11/27/02, 3:34 AM)
About The Author I am
a senior in the Communication Disorders department at Marshall University...
by amywilliams (11/27/02, 3:32 AM)
Preface I need to
begin this project by saying that the characters in my genres...
by amywilliams (11/27/02, 3:29 AM)

RSS feed

Made with Antville
Helma Object Publisher